MEN OF FAITH

CONFERENCE

Mark your calendar! This event will take place on Saturday, January 20, 2018 at St Michael’s Catholic Church, London. This year’s theme is “Inspire and Challenge” featuring Deacon Harold Burke-Sivers, Speaker, Evangelist, radio host, and best-selling author.

The Men of Faith conference gives a venue for like-minded men to come together to strengthen their faith and to discuss challenges of being a man living out his faith in today’s society.

Dynamic speakers are invited to speak, each session followed by Q&A’s to spark discussion.

Camaraderie and masculine fellowship are encouraged through frequent breaks and lunch.

Seeing this event continue to grow year after year, it's easy to see that men are hungry for a lot more than our culture is offering them. A beautiful opportunity for men to be encouraged and revitalized in their vocation - whether single or married.

Peter K.

2018 SPEAKERS

Deacon Harold

Deacon Harold, known around the world as the “Dynamic Deacon”, is one of the most sought-after speakers in the Church today. He is a powerful and passionate evangelist and preacher whose no-nonsense approach to living and proclaiming the Catholic faith is sure to challenge and inspire.

Father Patrick Beneteau

Fr. Patrick Beneteau is from River Canard, ON. At the age of 20, he began to seriously consider a vocation to the priesthood and entered St. Peter’s Seminary. Fr. Beneteau was ordained on April 24th, 2010 and was appointed Director of Vocations and Seminarians for the Diocese of London in 2015.

2018 AGENDA

8:00 – 10:00am Registration

8:30am Holy Rosary

9:00am Holy Mass – Fr. John Johnson

10:00 – 11:00 Dcn. Harold – Spiritual Fatherhood

11:00 – 11:20 Break and Social

11:20 – noon Dcn. Harold -Answering God’s Call

12:00 – 1:15pm Lunch

1:15 – 1:45pm Eucharistic Adoration

1:45 – 2:45pm Dcn. Harold – Men Fully Alive

2:45 – 3:00pm Break and Social

3:00 – 3:45pm Fr. Patrick Beneteau – Challenged

3:45 – 4:00pm Closing Remarks

CONTACT

For More Information

Mike Whelan Mike@legacypartners.ca

Brian Simpson bsimpson@execulink.com

Joseph Minten keysermintens@hotmail.com

Peter Ketelaars ketelaars.peter@gmail.com

Gerry Kupferschmidt gkupferschmidt@farmboy.ca

Jim Nyenhuis nyenhuisjc@gmail.com

John Vitez jvitez@hotmail.com

Joel Whelan joel@legacypartners.ca

Steve Norman stevewnorman@gmail.com

Mike Hale michael.hale@live.com

TO REGISTER

ONLINE REGISTRATION
OR
Complete (Offline Registration form) and make

cheque payable to Family Foundations Institute.

MAIL TO:
Family Foundations Institute
203 Reycraft Ave
Glencoe, ON
N0L 1M0

COST

Get your ADVANCE tickets today!

$30/adult

$25/student

$45 AT THE DOOR

Location

511 Cheapside Street
St Michael’s Parish
London, ON N5Y3X5
Canada