fbpx

Sunday, July 10, 2022 - Friday, July 15, 2022

3:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Knight's Quest Boys Camp 2022

John Paul II Cultural Centre, Port Burwell Ontario

Sunday, July 17, 2022 - Friday, July 22, 2022

4:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Family Camp Week 1 2022

John Paul II Cultural Centre, Port Burwell Ontario

Sunday, August 7, 2022 - Friday, August 12, 2022

4:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Family Camp Week 2 2022

John Paul II Cultural Centre, Port Burwell Ontario

Sunday, August 14, 2022 - Friday, August 19, 2022

4:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Family Camp Week 3 2022

John Paul II Cultural Centre, Port Burwell Ontario

Sunday, August 21, 2022 - Friday, August 26, 2022

3:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Anchor Camp for Girls 2022

John Paul II Cultural Centre, Port Burwell Ontario

 

 

 

Powered by Events Manager