MEN OF FAITH

CONFERENCE


This Event took place January 20 2018 with 350+ men in attendance! Enjoy the day’s talks by listening to “AUDIO RECORDINGS OF PAST EVENTS” below.
Join us for next year’s conference! January 19 2019!

The Men of Faith conference gives a venue for like-minded men to come together to strengthen their faith and to discuss challenges of being a man living out his faith in today’s society.

Dynamic speakers are invited to speak, each session followed by Q&A’s to spark discussion.

Camaraderie and masculine fellowship are encouraged through frequent breaks and lunch.

Seeing this event continue to grow year after year, it's easy to see that men are hungry for a lot more than our culture is offering them. A beautiful opportunity for men to be encouraged and revitalized in their vocation - whether single or married.

Peter K.

2019 SPEAKER

2019 AGENDA

TBA

CONTACT

For More Information

Mike Whelan Mike@legacypartners.ca

Brian Simpson bsimpson@execulink.com

Joseph Minten keysermintens@hotmail.com

Peter Ketelaars ketelaars.peter@gmail.com

Gerry Kupferschmidt gkupferschmidt@farmboy.ca

Jim Nyenhuis nyenhuisjc@gmail.com

John Vitez jvitez@hotmail.com

Joel Whelan joel@legacypartners.ca

Steve Norman stevewnorman@gmail.com

Mike Hale michael.hale@live.com

TO REGISTER (Registration for 2019 not open yet)

ONLINE REGISTRATION CLOSED
OR
Complete (Offline Registration form) and make

cheque payable to Family Foundations Institute.

MAIL TO:
Family Foundations Institute
203 Reycraft Ave
Glencoe, ON
N0L 1M0

COST

TBA

Location

511 Cheapside Street
St Michael’s Parish
London, ON N5Y3X5
Canada