fbpx

Summer Camping Programs

Various Dates (see below)
John Paul II Cultural Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, ON N0J 1T0
Various Prices (see below)

Knight’s Quest Boys Camp

Sunday July 10 at 3:00 pm – Friday July 15 at 1:00 pm
$450/camper¹

Family Camp

Sunday July 17 at 4:30 pm to Friday July 22 at 1:00 pm
Sunday August 7 at 4:30 pm to Friday August 12 at 1:00 pm
Sunday August 14 at 4:30 pm to Friday August 19 at 1:00 pm
$1150²

Anchor Camp for Girls

Sunday August 21 at 3:00 pm to Friday August 26 at 2:00 pm
$450/camper¹

¹Family rate of $225/camper for each additional child registered for Anchor Camp or Knight’s Quest.

²For Family Camp, option to pay full amount or a $250 deposit with remainder paid in three installments: June, July, and August.