Summer Camping Programs

Knight’s Quest Boys Camp

Daily 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (EDT)
Monday July 12 to Wednesday July 14, 2021
Locations: Woodstock, Rodney

Exact location details are sent in confirmation email.

Family Camp

Sunday July 18 at 3:00 pm (EDT) to Friday July 23 at 12:00 pm (EDT)
Sunday August 8 at 3:00 pm (EDT) to Friday August 13 at 12:00 pm (EDT)
Sunday August 15 at 3:00 pm (EDT) to Friday August 20 at 12:00 pm (EDT)
Location: John Paul II Cultural Centre

Anchor Camp for Girls

Daily 9:00 am to 4:00 pm (EDT)
Toronto: Friday August 20 to Sunday August 22
Petrolia, Woodstock, Oakville: – Monday August 23 to Wednesday August 25
Fort Erie (St Catharines): Thursday August 26 to Saturday August 28

Exact location details are sent in confirmation email.

Camp Fees

Knight’s Quest – $75/camper
Anchor Camp – $75/camper
Family camp – $1150 (option to pay full amount or a $300 deposit with remainder to be paid in 3 installments June, July, and August)