Men

25th Anniversary

Fri, Jul 5, 2024 at

5:30 pm

to Sat, Jul 6, 2024 at

2:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Join us for a nostalgic celebration as we mark the 25th anniversary of Knight's Quest with a special reunion dedicated to our valued counsellor alumni and volunteer dads. Reminisce, reconnect,

Kids

Summer Camping Program

Sun, Jul 7, 2024 at

3:00 pm

to Fri, Jul 12, 2024 at

1:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Camp is full, please contact info@famfi.ca to be added to the waiting list. Operating since 1999, Knight’s Quest was started by a group of fathers wanting to give their sons

Registration Closed

Family

Summer Camping Program

Sun, Jul 14, 2024 at

3:00 pm

to Fri, Jul 19, 2024 at

1:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Family Camp is a wonderful opportunity for families to share vacation time; being active or hanging out together in an enriching atmosphere of outdoor rest and recreation. Each family enjoys

Family

Summer Camping Program

Sun, Aug 4, 2024 at

3:00 pm

to Fri, Aug 9, 2024 at

1:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Camp is full, please contact info@famfi.ca to be added to the waiting list. Family Camp is a wonderful opportunity for families to share vacation time; being active or hanging out

Registration Closed

Family

Summer Camping Program

Sun, Aug 11, 2024 at

3:00 pm

to Fri, Aug 16, 2024 at

1:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Family Camp is a wonderful opportunity for families to share vacation time; being active or hanging out together in an enriching atmosphere of outdoor rest and recreation. Each family enjoys

Kids

Summer Camping Program

Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at

3:00 pm

to Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at

1:00 pm

John Paul II Family Centre, 6679 Woodworth Rd, Port Burwell, Ontario N0J 1T0, CA

Event Image

Camp is full, please contact info@famfi.ca to be added to the waiting list. Anchor Camp for Girls (ages 9-14) is an exciting camp experience packed with outdoor activities, arts &

Registration Closed